top of page
Events Weingut Paul Schumacher

Landpartie markets – wine presentation

Wine tasting in a stylish ambience

The reconstruction of our winery takes more time than expected, and we still don't have our own premises to present the new vintage. Nevertheless, we would like to present the wines of the new vintage and use the noble setting of the Landpartie to do so.

We cordially invite you to taste, enjoy and discover the newly bottled wines at our stand. With a subsequent wine order of €250 or more, we will be happy to charge you for the admission ticket for the market.

May
18th - 21st

 

Burg Adendorf

Landpartie market Burg Adendorf
Wine tasting in a stylish ambience

May
18th - 21st

 

Schloss Lembeck

Landpartie market Burg Adendorf
Wine tasting in a stylish ambience

May
18th - 21st

 

Weihnachtsmarkt Ahrweiler

Landpartie market Burg Adendorf
Wine tasting in a stylish ambience

Wiederaufbau

Many thanks for your help!

My dears,


It is said that every stroke of fate – if you look closely – always has something positive. The really great things we were able to experience in the weeks after the devastating flood disaster are you!

You are carrying us through this difficult time in a wonderful way. Through your diverse willingness to help in the form of orders, donations, supporting know-how, organization, benefit events and active help on site, we are able to believe in a new start.

We wish with all our hearts "Thanks" say.

Thanksthat you do not give up on us!
Thanksthat you stay by our side!

bottom of page

top of page
Events Weingut Paul Schumacher

Landpartie Märkte – Weinpräsentation:

Der Wiederaufbau unseres Weingutes bedarf mehr Zeit als gedacht, und es fehlt uns noch an eigenen Räumen, um den neuen Jahrgang zu präsentieren. Die Weine des neuen Jahrgangs möchten wir dennoch vorstellen und nutzen dazu den edlen Rahmen der Landpartie.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, an unserem Stand die neu gefüllten Weine zu verkosten, zu genießen und zu entdecken. Bei einer anschließenden Weinbestellung ab 250,- € verrechnen wir gerne die Eintrittskarte für den Markt.

Mai
09. - 12.

 

Burg Adendorf

Landpartie-Markt Burg Adendorf 2024
Weinverkostung in stilvollem Ambiente

Mai/ Juni
30. - 02.

 

Schloss Lembeck

Landpartie-Markt Schloss Lembeck 2024

Weinverkostung in stilvollem Ambiente

Dezember
1.- 4. Advent

 

Weihnachtsmarkt Ahrweiler

Weihnachtsmarkt Ahrweiler

Wein und Glühwein an unserem Stand

Wiederaufbau

Vielen Dank für eure Hilfe!

Ihr Lieben,


man sagt, jeder Schicksalsschlag hätte – beim genauen Hinsehen – auch immer etwas Positives. Das wirklich Großartige, was wir in den Wochen nach der vernichtenden Hochwasserkatastrophe erleben durften, seid ihr!

Wir werden von Euch in ganz wunderbarer Weise durch diese schwere Zeit getragen. Durch Eure vielfältige Hilfsbereitschaft in Form von Bestellungen, Spenden, unterstützendem Know-how, Organisation, Benefizveranstaltungen und tatkräftiger Hilfe vor Ort gelingt es uns, an einen Neustart zu glauben.

Wir möchten von ganzem Herzen „Danke“ sagen.

Danke, dass Ihr uns nicht aufgebt!
Danke, dass Ihr an unserer Seite bleibt!

bottom of page